MaCrae kimathi second after winning power stage in Machakos leg

  • | Citizen TV

    Jeremiah Wahome won his first ever Kenya National Rally Championship event beating Mcrae Kimathi to take victory in the Machakos rally, with Jasmeet Chana rounding up the podium. Navigated by Victor Okundi in a ford fiesta rally 3, Wahome won by 7.7 seconds to take an early lead in the 9 leg Kenya national rally championship series.