President Uhuru to flag-off Safari Rally

  • | Nation Video

    World Rally Championship series leader Kalle Rovanpera, navigated by Jonne Halttunen, will be the first off the ramp at 12.45pm.

    The Toyota Gazoo Racing crew will be followed by Hyundai Shell Mobis team of Thiery Neuville and his co-driver Martin Wydaeghe. From KICC, the crews will head to Kasarani for the Super Special Stage (SS1), which is the first stage of the competition, then head to Naivasha for overnight stay.