Four counties allowed to construct headquarters

  • | Citizen TV

    Four counties have been okayed to complete the construction of county headquarters. The completion of the stalled projects in the four counties which include Tharaka Nithi, Isiolo, Nyandarua, and Lamu will not be spearheaded by the intergovernmental relations technical committee.